Committee

Click on any of the images below to enlarge

 chris-barber-2 Chairman
Chris Barber
01435 866523
chris@ccbarber.com

 

Vice-Chairman
Janet Maskelyne (also Website Editor)
01323 471148
janet.maskelyne@btinternet.com

Secretary
Diane Lindop
07763 046086
dianelindop@btinternet.com

 Brenda Pearson-Woodd (Treasurer)

Treasurer
Brenda Pearson-Woodd
01323 470595
brenda@pearsonwoodd.plus.com

 

 

Committee Members

  Maria Bayne
07795 066818
mbayne@email.com
  Colin Gills
07903 826628
colingills@aol.com
 Ian Goldsmith Ian Goldsmith
01323 638066
ian.goldsmith@sky.com
Daphne Grace (also Park Scene editor)
editor@fodpt.org.uk
 Jackie Knights (New Members Secretary) Jackie Knights (also New Members Secretary)
01323 720198
jknights@sky.com
 Pamela Overington Pam Overington
01323 521533
pamelaoverington627@btinternet.com
Lesley Raven
01323
485959
lesleyadeleraven@aol.com
  Tricia Sneath
01323 725709
tricia6990@aol.com

Patrons
Clive Francis
Anita Harris
John Hester

Brian Murphy
Kevin Pallister
Simon Shepherd

Sally Morris Membership Secretary
Sally Morris 
01323 841170
membership@fodpt.org.uk

Park Scene Editorial Team
Park Scene is the magazine published three times a year (in line with the Theatres’ brochure) which keeps members informed about work being done on their behalf by the Officers and Committee  and the social and other events arranged for their benefit,. It also contains articles from actors and others within the world of the performing arts.

Editor: Daphne Grace
Managing Editor: Janet Maskelyne
Advertising: Nick Maskelyne

parkscene@fodpt.org.uk